Preview Mode

Preview Mode is a simple way to replicate what the end user of your map will see. Since editing and viewing have different functions, it is always nice to ensure your map looks exactly like you designed it to look for everyone. To enable preview mode, simply click on the "Preview" button at the top right of your screen. One your are done, click on "Close Preview" to return back to editing mode.
Screenshot of the clicking on the paint/theme icon